Canada Team

Benoit Desjardins

Benoit Desjardins

Lawyer

benoit@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+1 514 503 9414

Language spoken:
English – French

François Senneville

François Senneville

Lawyer

francois@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+1 514 503 9414

Language spoken:
English – French

Brigitte Gordian

Brigitte Gordian

Vice-President

brigitte@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+ 1 514 503-9414

Language spoken:
English – French

Elyar Rostami

Elyar Rostami

Immigration Coordinator

elyar@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+ 1 514 952 2882

Language spoken:
English – Azeri – Farsi – Turkish

Adam Al Husseini

Adam Al Husseini

Immigration Coordinator

adam@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+ 1 438 923 2882

Language spoken:
English – Arabic

Ankit Mehra

Ankit Mehra

Immigration Coordinator

ankit@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+1 514 452 2882

Language spoken:
English – Hindi – Punjabi

Roneet Kumar

Roneet Kumar

Immigration Coordinator

roneet@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+1 514 476 2882

Language spoken:
English – Hindi – Punjabi

Christopher Pavy

Graphic designer

christopher@desjardinslawyer.com

Mobile phone & WhatsApp:
+ 1 438 391 9946

Language spoken:
English – French

Nadir Aboura

Web Producer

nadir@onyris.com

DESJARDINS LAWYERS
 +1  514 503 9414

info@desjardinslawyer.com